Retailer Relations

Dana Howe
dana@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(270) 952-4806
LinkedIn

kevin.jpg

Vendor Relations

Kevin Lee
kevin@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(619) 261-8732
LinkedIn

Trade Show Manager

Devaki Murch
devaki@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(801) 458-8915
LinkedIn

Operations & Finance

Hope Buttitta
hope@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(828) 252-2569
LinkedIn

Vice President

Gabe Maier
gabe@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(307) 272-3146
LinkedIn

President

Rich Hill
rich@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(805) 708-7999
LinkedIn