dana howe

Retailer Relations Manager

Dana Howe
dana@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(270) 952-4806
LinkedIn

devaki murch

Trade Show Manager

Devaki Murch
devaki@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(801) 458-8915
LinkedIn

hope buttitta

Operations & Finance

Hope Buttitta
hope@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(828) 252-2569
LinkedIn


gabe maier

Vice President

Gabe Maier
gabe@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(307) 272-3146
LinkedIn

rich hill

President

Rich Hill
rich@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(805) 708-7999
LinkedIn

rachel paar

OFFICE MANAGER

Rachel Paar
office@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(828) 252-2569


andrew_brown.jpg
 
 

PROJECT MANAGER

Andrew Brown
andrew@grassrootsoutdoors.com
(704) 877-1006
LinkedIn