You are here

Team

  Kevin Lee

  Brands Relations Manager

  kevin@grassrootsoutdoors.com

  619-261-8732

 

 

  Rich Hill

  President

  rich@grassrootsoutdoors.com

  805-708-7999

 

 

 Dana Howe

 Retailer Relations Manager

 dana@grassrootsoutdoors.com

 270-952-4806

 

 

  Hope Buttitta

  Director of Operations & Finance

  hope@grassrootsoutdoors.com

  828-252-2569

 

 

 Gabe Maier

 Business Analyst

 gabe@grassrootsoutdoors.com

 307-272-3146

 

 

Devaki Murch

Trade Show Manager

devaki@grassrootsoutdoors.com

801-458-8915